I have added the instance, however want to rename it as i didn’t find that option i thought of deleting it and adding again
But when i have deleted the relevant entries in the PMM=>PMM Inventory => Services Tab and the Nodes Tab
i am still able to see them in the main dash board, I tried doing a log out and login still able to see them
Do we have any time limit for them so that they can’t be seen after some time
Metrics are kept in Prometheus storage during a retention time. It’s 30 days by default.