Can't get webinar - looking for link

Hi all,

I want to view this webinar

Building a Serverless PostgreSQL with Neon Tech Open Source and Percona Builds?

participants: Vadim Tkachenko (Percona CTO) and Stas Kelvich (Neon co-founder)

I have tried to register several times and have received the response:

Thanks for submitting the form. You will receive a confirmation email shortly.

but the email never arrives.

I would be grateful if someone could provide a link, either here or to my email. I am currently a student and I subscribe to Percona’s email feed and I regularly visit and am very interested in Percona’s business model generally, pg_stat_monitor &c, PostgreSQL generally.

Thanks in advance for any assitance in this matter.

Rgs,

Pól…

I hate to ask the obvious question, but did you check SPAM/Junk folder?

I hate to ask the obvious question, but did you check SPAM/Junk folder?

Yes, I’ve been checking it regularly ever since I submitted my request and didn’t receive a rapid reply - normally with Percona, the responses are almost instantaneous. Furthermore, as I said, I get Percona’s email feed and it goes into my inbox no problems!

Thanks for your input.

Rgs,

Pól…

I’ve passed along your issue to our webinar/community team so they can investigate any possible issues on our side.

Hi again Matthew,

I’ve passed along your issue to our webinar/community team so they can investigate any possible issues on our side.

Thanks for that - I’ve always appreciated the responsiveness of the Percona staff on this forum - it’s a very good reflection on the company, that you make an effort even for people who are not (yet :slight_smile: ) customers.

Rgs,

Pól…

Hi Matthew, still no joy re that webinar I was looking for - any chance of any movement? I was talking to someone last evening who said they’d look into it - nothing in my inbox… All I want to do is view the webinar - it’s hardly the Third Secret of Fatima… Thanks for any help in this regard.

Hey there,