yum repo names changed?

I keep the Percona yum repo disabled so it will only update during planned downtimes, so have always used ‘yum upgrade --enablerepo=percona’ to update the software, just like ‘–enablerepo=epel’ etc

Now it looks like there are 9 different repos in the yum config file, all with long names? So to upgrade now you have to type out ‘yum upgrade --enablerepo=percona-release-x86_64’ ? Is that necessary? can it just be aliased to ‘percona’ or something short like ‘epel’ does?